033 4061 6066    contact@missionsmile.org     
033 4061 6066    info@missionsmile.org     

Board of Trustee and Executive Team

Our board of trustees gives us the vision and mission for ‘Cleft Free’ India.

Board of Trustee


dr pervez ahmedDr. Pervez Ahmed

Chairman, Mission Smile

Founder & Chairman,

Aapka Urgicare Pvt. Ltd.


Maj Gen Manjit Singh Sandhu





06Mr. Deepak Atal

Trustee &

Founder Trustee of APPL Foundation




Dr. Tarun Sahani

Director – Advent Health Care Pvt. Ltd.




Trustee Mission Smile

Mr. Pratik Kumar

Director – Sashakt Foundation, Aakar Social Ventures




FullSizeRenderMs. Ketaki Goswami

Advocate – Supreme Court of India




Sunil TalwarMr. Sunil Talwar

Group CEO, QIC




Executive Team


Sivaji-SamaddarCol. Shivaji Samaddar (Retd.)

Chief Operating Officer (COO).





Dalip pandey

Mr. Dalip Pande.

Director – Partnership & Fundraising